pronova BKK

pronova BKK uses CONATIVE for its awareness campaign, creating a high level of interaction with its young target group.

Mission

With the motto "You are good the way you are", pronova BKK wants to provide young people with information on the topic of LGBTQ+. The focus is on the topics of education and support. The health insurance company wants to give young adults the opportunity to actively deal with the topic. It provides tips on coming out or discrimination, for example, and shares information on counseling centers and hotlines, among other things.

Solution

A four-week campaign in CONATIVE's high-reach premium network. Two different formats are used: the Expand format for communicating the various aspects of the topic and the Direct Clickout format for generating traffic on the health insurance company's target pages. The campaign is played out to pronova BKK's young target group using AI.

Ergebnis

  • Young readers actively engage with the Expand ad and the content it presents for an average of 1 minute and 9 seconds. This exceptionally high interaction rate is proof of CONATIVE's high engagement effect
  • The very good second click CTR of 12 % in the Expand format and the CTR of 0.74 % for the Direct Clickout format show that CONATIVE generates numerous interested and thus qualified visitors for the landing page.
We have been achieving very good campaign results with CONATIVE for years. CONATIVE has convinced us again this time. The very good dwell time of more than one minute is proof for us that we are reaching our young target group accurately with CONATIVE and that they are actively interacting with our content. We are already looking forward to further successful campaigns.
Tanja Strunk
B2C-Marketing Editorial Team | pronova BKK
Success Brand Industry Agency
2.9 % Interaction Rate dm-drogerie markt Commerce
4.7 % Interaction Rate Lansinoh Care
2.75 % Interaction Rate Innsbruck Tourismus Tourism
1.19 % Teaser CTR WITHINGS Health & Lifestyle / Fashion CROSSMEDIA
31 Million Qualified Contacts Qualcomm Technology Mindshare
53 Sec. Active Dwell Time Bauwerk Parkett Home & Living
14 % Second Click CTR BRUDER Spielwaren Toys
4 Successful Campaigns KneippĀ® FMCG/Care Products Initiative Media
39 % Video Completion Rate Quiris Healthcare Beauty mediaplan
+40 % aktive Verweildauer Thule Familie
42,7 % Second Click Rate Schiesser Fashion Resolution Media
43 Sek. aktive Verweildauer Milka/Mondelez FMCG/Food Wavemaker
+133 % aktive Verweildauer Versicherer Finanzen & Versicherungen Resolution Media
13,2 % Second Click Rate Mazda Automotive Mindshare
20 % Trafficzuwachs Techniker Krankenkasse Krankenkassen
90 Sek. active dwell time Miamor Pet Food
>460 k completed Video Views Tegernseer Tal Tourismus Tourismus
19 % Second Click Rate Syxyl Pharma & Gesundheit
1 % Teaser CTR Lansinoh Familie
Success

pronova BKK

pronova BKK nutzt CONATIVE für ihre Aufklärungskampagne und schafft so eine hohe Interaktion mit ihrer jungen Zielgruppe.

Aufgabe

Unter dem Motto „Du bist gut, so wie du bist“ möchte die pronova BKK jungen Menschen Informationen rund um das Thema LGBTQ+ zur Verfügung stellen. Dabei liegt das Augenmerk auf den Themen Aufklärung und Hilfestellung. Die Krankenkasse möchte jungen Erwachsenen die Möglichkeit geben, sich aktiv mit dem Thema zu beschäftigen. Sie stellt Tipps zu bspw. Coming-out oder Diskriminierung bereit und teilt Informationen zu u.a. Beratungsstellen und Hotlines.

Lösung

Eine vierwöchige Kampagne im reichweitenstarken Premium-Netzwerk von CONATIVE. Hierbei kommen zwei verschiedene Formate zum Einsatz: Das Expand-Format zur Kommunikation der verschiedenen Themenaspekte sowie das Direct Clickout Format zur Generierung von Traffic auf den Zielseiten der Krankenkasse. Die Kampagne wird dabei KI-basiert an die junge Zielgruppe der pronova BKK ausgespielt.

Ergebnis

  • Die jungen Leser beschäftigen sich durchschnittlich 1 Minute und 9 Sekunden lang aktiv mit dem Expand-Werbemittel und den darin aufbereiteten Inhalten. Diese außerordentlich hohe Interaktionsrate ist ein Beweis für die hohe Engagement-Wirkung von CONATIVE.

  • Die sehr gute Weiterklickrate (Second Click CTR) von 12% im Expand-Format sowie die CTR von 0,74% für das Direct Clickout Format zeigen, dass mit CONATIVE zahlreiche interessierte und dadurch qualifizierte Besucher für die Landingpage generiert werden.

Schon seit Jahren erzielen wir mit CONATIVE sehr gute Kampagnen-Ergebnisse. Auch dieses Mal hat uns CONATIVE wieder überzeugt. Die sehr gute Verweildauer von über einer Minute ist für uns der Beweis dafür, dass wir mit CONATIVE unsere junge Zielgruppe treffsicher erreichen und sie mit unseren Inhalten aktiv interagiert. Wir freuen uns schon auf weitere erfolgreiche Kampagnen.
Tanja Strunk
B2C-Marketing Onlineredaktion | pronova BKK

Hier findest du die komplette Success Story zum Download.

Erfolg Marke Branche Agentur
14% Second Click CTR BRUDER Spielwaren Spielwaren
+40% aktive Verweildauer Thule Familie
4 erfolgreiche Kampagnen Kneipp® FMCG/Pflegeprodukte Initiative Media
39% Video Completion Rate Quiris Healthcare Beauty mediaplan
43 Sek. aktive Verweildauer Milka/Mondelez FMCG/Food Wavemaker
42,7% Second Click Rate Schiesser Fashion Resolution Media
+133% aktive Verweildauer Versicherer Finanzen & Versicherungen Resolution Media
13,2% Second Click Rate Mazda Automotive Mindshare
20% Trafficzuwachs Techniker Krankenkasse Krankenkassen
90 Sek. aktive Verweildauer Miamor Heimtierbedarf
>460k completed Video Views Tegernseer Tal Tourismus Tourismus
19% Second Click Rate Syxyl Pharma & Gesundheit
29 Sek. aktive Verweildauer Deutsche Flugsicherung Recruiting Westpress
1% Teaser CTR Lansinoh Familie
1,17% Teaser CTR pronova BKK Krankenkassen
50 Sek. aktive Verweildauer Hennig Arzneimittel Pharma & Gesundheit
35% Second Click Rate Tamaris Fashion
+180% aktive Verweildauer* Schwarzwald Tourismus Tourismus
Success